7 years ago
1 0

Brand new album ‘Kharku’ by Revolution Records ft Diljit Dosanjh out on 19th April 2014

Written by

Revolution Records presents ‘Kharku‘ the 11 track album set to release on April 19th 2014 worldwide via iTunes and physical copies will be distributed at Surrey’s Khalsa Day Parade in addition to other Nagar Kirtans in major cities across the globe. The album features Diljit Dosanjh, Tejwant Kittu, Bob Mann, Mandy Sagu and others.


Revolution Records was born out of the desire to see more music that reflects and contributes towards social change. The music produced by Revolution Records, will not be without meaning, instead it will be full of purpose, ideas, awareness, and of course easy on your ears.

Kharku The Album Tracklisting:

1. Singh Te Sher- Mandy Sagu Ft. R-Sounds
2. Zulm- Diljit Dosanjh Ft. Tejwant Kittu
3. Kaum De Gadaar- Mickey Sra Ft. Puneet Randhawa
4. Badla- Harjit Bahia Ft. Puneet Randhawa
5. Udnay Sap- Jujhar Singh Ft. Tedi Pagg Productions
6. Jang Hind Punjab- Channi Dhadda Ft. Jassi X & Tinka Gill
7. Baggi- Happy Jassowal Ft. Aman Uppal
8. Kharku- Gurpurtap Singh Ft. Street Kings
9. Farlo Bhindranwale- Dhadi Rachpal S Pamaal Ft. Bob Mann
10. Halat Punjab de- Beri Mohammed
11. Bhulgi Mein Jacket- Revolution Records

Watch the official promo here:

Kharku is set to release on 19th April 2014 via iTunes, Google Play & Amazon MP3.


Article Categories:
News · Punjabi · Urban

Comments to Brand new album ‘Kharku’ by Revolution Records ft Diljit Dosanjh out on 19th April 2014

Menu Title